Contact us

Do you want to know more about us and what we do at Proton Group, or would you like to get in touch with one of our employees? Welcome to contact us!

Proton Group AB

Postal address: Box 1002, 331 29 Värnamo
Delivery address: Armaturgatan,
331 42 Värnamo, SWEDEN
Org.nr: 556455-8772

Contact us

Telephone: +46370-69 56 20
E-mail: info@protongroup.com

Contact us

Select a department below.

Group management

Hans Ågren

CFO/Finance Director

+46 370 65 62 12 hans.agren@protongroup.com

Andreas Magnusson

Head of IT/CIO

+46 370 65 62 06 andreas.magnusson@protongroup.com

Emma Ohliw

Marketing and Communications Manager

+46 370 65 62 40 emma.ohliw@protongroup.com

Maria Thom

Sustainability Manager

+46 370 65 62 13 maria.thom@protongroup.com

Marcus Landin

CEO Proton Lighting

+46 370 69 07 02 marcus.landin@protonlighting.se

Per Pettersson

CEO Proton Engineering

+46 370 69 56 43 per.petterson@protonengineering.com

Henrik Dyberg

CEO Proton Finishing

+46 370 37 39 32 henrik.dyberg@protonfinishing.com

Peter Fahar

CEO Weldin Gothenburg

+46 72 819 8098 peter.fahar@weldin.se

HR, IT, Marketing Communications & Sustainability

Alma Fazilic

HR specialist – pay and benefits

+46 370 65 62 16 alma.fazlic@protongroup.com

Andreas Magnusson

Head of IT/CIO

+46 370 65 62 06 andreas.magnusson@protongroup.com

Stefan Karlsson

ERP specialist/ business developer

+46 370 65 62 23 stefan.karlsson@protongroup.com

Valon Tahiri

IT and systems specialist

+46 370 65 62 24 valon.tahiri@protongroup.com

Emma Ohliw

Marketing and Communications Manager

+46 370 65 62 40 emma.ohliw@protongroup.com

Alexandra Magnusson

Marketing Communications

+46 370 65 62 42 alexandra.magnusson@protongroup.com

Maria Thom

Sustainability Manager

+46 370 65 62 13 maria.thom@protongroup.com

Economy

Mona Karlsson

Accounting & Customers

+46 370 65 62 33 mona.karlsson@protongroup.com

Susanne Lai

Accounting & Customers (parental leave)

+46 370 65 62 11 susanne.lai@protongroup.com

Malin Löfgren

Accounting & Suppliers

+46 370 65 62 06 malin.lofgren@protongroup.com

Angelika Klasson

Chief Accountant

+46 370 65 62 16 angelika.klasson@protongroup.com

Hans Ågren

CFO/Finance Director

+46 370 65 62 12 hans.agren@protongroup.com

Inge Fransson

Economy & Projects

+46 370 65 62 23 inge.fransson@protongroup.com

Enjoy
succeeding
together.®